الذي يحتاج إلى شراء وكيل / شركة ؟

Sep 24 2021

1 ) رجل بلا مال تجربة الاستيراد

استيراد من الخارج ينطوي على الكثير من الجوانب المعقدة ، مثل العثور على الموردين المناسبين ، ومتابعة الإنتاج ، واختبار المنتجات ومراقبة الجودة ، والتعامل مع الشحن .


إذا لم يكن لديك خبرة في مصادر في الخارج ، يمكنك أن تبحث عن وكيل شراء / شركة لمساعدتك على بدء رحلتك الأولى للاستيراد .


Exporter

2 ) الموظفين اللازمة للتعامل مع فئات متعددة من المنتجات

اختيار 2 موردين موثوق بها لمنتج واحد قد تتطلب منك الاتصال أكثر من 10 موردين .إذا كنت تبحث عن 10 أنواع من المنتجات ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال على الأقل 100 الموردين والتحقق من ذلك .في هذه الحالة ، يمكن شراء وكيل / الشركة ليس فقط القيام بأعمال شاقة أكثر فعالية ، ولكن أيضا دمج جميع السلع التي تحتاج إليها؛


3 ) تجار التجزئة الكبيرة ومحلات السوبر ماركت

هل هذا يعني أن المستوردين كبيرة مع وفرة رأس المال والخبرة لا تحتاج إلى شراء وكيل ؟بالطبع لا !الشركات الكبيرة تحتاج أيضا إلى تحسين إدارة سلسلة التوريد .


سلسلة سوبر ماركت ، على سبيل المثال ، سوف تحتاج إلى شراء الآلاف من فئات المنتجات .من المستحيل تقريبا بالنسبة لهم لشراء كل منتج في كل مصنع .


المنتجات من تجار التجزئة مثل وول مارت تاتشر يتم شراؤها من قبل وكلاء الشراء أو الشركات التجارية .


4 ) الأشخاص الذين يعملون في فئات المنتجات الخاصة

بالإضافة إلى الضروريات اليومية ، وهناك بعض فئات المنتجات الخاصة ، مثل مواد البناء ، والكيمياء ، والطب ، وهلم جرا ؛تأخذ الجمعية الصينية للكيمياء والكيمياء على سبيل المثال .في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، على سبيل المثال ، سواء في المعرض أو على الانترنت من الصعب العثور على الموردين .ولذلك ، يجب أن يعهد إلى وكيل شراء أو شركة تجارية الذين هم المهنية في هذه الصناعة للمساعدة في عملك .


Export trade

شراء وكيل / ثلاث مزايا الشركة


مصادر موثوق بها وكلاء / الشركات تلعب دورا هاما في التجارة الدولية مصادر ;


( أ )أنها يمكن أن تجد موردين بأسعار تنافسية وذات نوعية جيدة .وكيل شراء جيدة يمكن أن تساعدك على العثور على الشركات المصنعة المختصة وموثوق بها .لأن وكيل جيد / الشركة قد تراكمت لديها الكثير من الموارد من المصانع المؤهلة ، قد لا تجد هذه الموارد على شبكة الإنترنت .


( ب )ويمكن أن تزيد من كفاءة الشراء .وكلاء الشراء المحلية / الشركات يمكن أن تساعدك على التغلب على الحواجز الثقافية واللغوية .انه يعرف بالضبط ما تريد ، والتفاوض مع الموردين حول تفاصيل المنتج ، ثم يرسل لك رسالة باللغة الإنجليزية بطلاقة ، مما يقلل كثيرا من تكاليف الاتصال .


أحدث مدونات

Who Needs a Sourcing Agent/ Company?

Sep 24 2021

1) People who have no experience in importing

Importing from overseas involves too many complicated aspects, like sourcing the right suppliers,following up production,product testing and quality control,and dealing with shipping, etc.


If you have no experience in overseas purchasing, you can find a sourcing agent/company to help you start your first importing journey.


Exporter

2) People who have multiple product categories to deal with

Selecting 2 reliable suppliers for 1 product may need you to contact 10+ suppliers. Suppose you are looking for 10 products, then you need to contact at least 100 suppliers and verify them. In this case, a sourcing agent/company can not only do the tedious job more efficiently but also consolidate all the goods you required. 


3) Large retailers, supermarkets

Is it saying that a large importer with abundant funds and experiences doesn’t need a sourcing agent? Certainly not! Large enterprises also need them in order to manage their supply chains better.


Take the chain supermarkets as an example, they will need to buy thousands of product categories. It is almost impossible for them to go to each factory and purchase every product by themselves. 


Retail giants such as Walmart and Target are all procured their products by sourcing agents or trading companies. 


4) People who deal in special product categories

Besides daily necessities, there are some special product categories such as building materials, chemistry, medicine and so on. Take the Chinese chemistry & medicine industry as an example,it is quite difficult to find suppliers neither at the exhibition or online. So you have to entrust a sourcing agency or trading company who is specialized in the industry to help with your business.


Export trade

Three advantages of sourcing agents/companies


A reliable sourcing agent/company plays an important role in international trade purchasing. 


a. They can find suppliers who offer a competitive price and good quality. A good sourcing agent can help you find capable and reliable manufacturers. Because a good agent/company has accumulated a lot of qualified factories’ resources already that you may not find online.


b. They can improve sourcing efficiency. A local sourcing agent/company can help you overcome barriers of culture and languages. He knows exactly what you want, and negotiate with suppliers about the details of the products, and in turn deliver the message to you in fluent English, which greatly reduces the communication cost.


Latest Blog