أين يمكنني العثور على وكلاء شراء لأنواع مختلفة من الأعمال

Sep 24 2021

جوجل


بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، عندما تواجه مشاكل ، أول شيء هو التفكير في البحث في جوجل .في الواقع ، جوجل لا تساعد في معظم الحالات ، ويقدم معلومات مفيدة .إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على وكيل شراء في بلد مثل الصين ، فقط اكتب " وكيل شراء في الصين " .


عندما كنت تبحث في شراء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، وإيلاء الاهتمام إلى المحتوى ، سنة التأسيس ، صور الشركة ، ومعلومات الاتصال ، حجم الفريق ، والبنية التحتية ، تعليقات العملاء والتوصية ، بلوق ، وما إلى ذلك فقط فريق محترف يمكن أن تستثمر ما يكفي من المال والطاقة في جوجل لتحسين الموقع .


2 ) ارتفاع تدفق الهواء


Upwork و Fiverr هي مواقع لحسابهم الخاص ، حيث يمكنك العثور على بعض وكلاء شراء مستقلة .بعض منهم يعملون بدوام جزئي ، وأنها سوف تساعدك على العثور على مورد وتقديم تقرير المورد لك .ثم ، سوف تحتاج إلى الاتصال المورد الخاص بك والتعامل مع عملية المتابعة .


منذ هذا الوكيل شراء منفصلة يمكن أن يطفو على السطح بسرعة ، كما أنها يمكن أن تختفي بسرعة .ولذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى دفع رسوم الخدمة ، يجب أن تكون أكثر حذراً مع الوكيل الشخصي الخاص بك .


3 ) معارض ;


بالإضافة إلى البحث عن وكيل شراء عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضا زيارة المعرض التجاري .على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في استيراد من الصين والحصول على وكيل استيراد الصينية ، يمكنك زيارة معرض كانتون ، معرض هونغ كونغ ييوو المعرض الدولي وهلم جرا .


ولكن البحث عن مصادر الشركات في المعارض التجارية هي أكثر ملاءمة للمستوردين كبيرة ، لأنها من المرجح أن تنفق الملايين من الدولارات سنويا على شراء ، تحتاج إلى استيراد مئات أو آلاف من أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات .

أحدث مدونات

Where to find sourcing agent for different types of business?

Sep 24 2021

1) Google


Searching on Google is always the first thought for most people when encountering problems. In fact, Google does help in most cases, it gives useful information. If you want to find a sourcing agent in one country, such as China, you can just type in China sourcing agent , and there will be a list of Chinese sourcing companies in the search results. 


When you are checking out one of the sourcing websites, pay attention to the content, the years of establishment, company photos, contact information, the team size, infrastructure, customer reviews and testimonials, blogs, etc. Only a professional team will invest enough money and energy to optimize its websites on Google.


2) Upwork Fiverr


Upwork and Fiverr are freelancing websites where you can find some individual sourcing agents. Some of them are doing it as a part-time job, they will help you find a supplier and provide you with a supplier’s report. You will then need to contact the supplier and dealing with follow-up processes by yourself.


As this individual sourcing agent can pop up quickly, they can also disappear quickly. So you should be more careful with your individual agents when it comes to paying services fees issues.


3) Fairs 


In addition to looking for sourcing agents online, you can also pay a visit to trade fairs. For example, if you want to import from China and get a China import agent, you can visit Canton fair, Hong Kong fair, and the Yiwu international fair, etc.


But looking for a sourcing company at a fair is more suitable for large importers, who are more likely to spend millions of dollars in purchasing every year and need to import hundreds or thousands of different types of products. 

Latest Blog