ما هي شهادات الامتثال يجب أن يكون المورد الخاص بك ؟

Sep 24 2021

في الصين ، لدينا معيار أن أقنعة الوجه القابل للتصرف لا تنطبق الاستخدامات الطبية( أ )ولكن في البلدان الأوروبية والولايات المتحدة ، ليس لديهم هذا المعيار .


ولذلك ، في بعض البلدان ، والجمارك في بعض الأحيان علاج قناع مثل قناع جراحي ، مما يعني أنها سوف تتطلب منك أن تقدم نفس الشهادات الطبية قناع .حسنا ، هذا لا يعني أن عادات كل مدينة أو بلد هي نفسها .

surgical masks

إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي كنت قد استوردت ، وليس لديك أي خبرة في التعامل مع التخليص الجمركي ، وكنت تريد حقا أن استيراد الكثير من أقنعة الوجه ، كنت أفضل حالا تبحث عن الصانع مع قناع الوجه شهادة .


إذا كانت الشركات المصنعة ترغب في تصدير أقنعة جراحية إلى الولايات المتحدة ، يجب أن تحصل على شهادة الجمعية الأمريكية f2100 . . . . . . .بالنسبة للاتحاد الأوروبي ، يجب أن يكون الصانع شهادة CE التي تحتوي على تعليمات EN 14683 .

في معظم البلدان ، والجمارك سوف تتعامل مع أقنعة الوجه أكثر صرامة من المتاح منها .من أجل استيراد إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي ، المورد الخاص بك يجب أن توفر لك مع شهادة CE التي تحتوي على EN149 التوجيه .


إذا كان المورد الخاص بك تصدير أقنعة الوجه إلى الولايات المتحدة ، يجب أن يكون لديك شهادة NIOSH ، والتي يمكن أن تثبت أن أقنعة الوجه تلبية N95 القياسية .ولكن إذا كان الموردون تصدير أقنعة الوجه إلى الولايات المتحدة ، فإنها لا تزال بحاجة إلى أن تكون مسجلة لدى ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير كشركة مصنعة .


وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تحتاج أيضا إلى أن تكون مسجلة في ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير والمستورد .هذا هو التسجيل الإجباري لجميع المستوردين الذين يرغبون في استيراد أي من المنتجات الخاضعة للتنظيم من قبل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير .رسوم التسجيل حوالي 4000 دولار في السنة .هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر شرعية لاستيراد أقنعة الوجه بكميات كبيرة إلى الولايات المتحدة .


في آذار / مارس ، كان هناك نقص في أجهزة التنفس في الولايات المتحدة .ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الولايات المتحدة تسمح مؤقتا الصينية القياسية kn95 تنفس المستوردة إلى الولايات المتحدة طالما أن الشركة المصنعة مسجلة لدى ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير .غير أنهم ألغوا السياسة المؤقتة في نهاية آذار / مارس .


الصين kn95 أقنعة يمكن استيرادها إلى الولايات المتحدة في نيسان / أبريل ، شريطة أن يتم تصنيعها من قبل المصانع المدرجة في قائمة المصانع الصينية التي تقدمها ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير .هذه هي قائمة للرجوع اليها .

أحدث مدونات

What Compliance Certificates Should Your Suppliers Have?

Sep 24 2021

In China, we have a standard that disposable facial mask is not for medical use. But in European countries and the United States, they don’t have this standard.


So, in some countries, the customs sometimes consider this kind of mask as surgical masks, which means they will require you to provide certifications the same as medical masks. Well, it doesn’t mean that customs will act like the same in every city or country.

surgical masks

If it’s your first time to import and you don’t have any experience in dealing with the customs clearance, and you really want to import masks in large quantities, you’d better find a manufacturer who has certifications for surgical masks.


If the manufacturers want to export surgical masks to the U. S., they should have the certification of ASTM F2100. And to the European Union, the manufacturers should have the CE certification which has the EN 14683 directive.

In most countries, customs will treat respirators more strictly than disposable facial masks. For importing to the European Union, your supplier must provide you with the CE certifications that include the EN149 directive.


If your supplier exports respirator masks to the United States, they must have the NIOSH certification, it can prove the respirators comply with the N95 standard. But if the supplier exports respirator masks to the United States, they also need to register as a manufacturer in FDA.


In addition, you also need to register as an importer in FDA. This is a compulsory registration for all importers who want to import any products that are regulated by FDA. This registration costs about 4,000 USD one year. This is the most legal way to import respirators to the United States in large quantities.


In March, there is a shortage of respirators in America. So as long as the manufacturer gets the FDA registration, Americans temporarily allowed the Chinese standard KN95 respirators imported to the United States. However, they canceled the temporary policy at the end of March.


In April, Chinese KN95 masks can be imported to America as long as these KN95 masks are made by the factories included in the list of Chinese factories they provide, which is allowed by the FDA. Here is the list for your reference.

Latest Blog