إدارة الجودة

Ocean يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق كفاءة الشراء في الصين

لا داعي للقلق حول جودة المنتج قبل الشحن ، المحيط يمكن أن تساعدك على إجراء فحص جودة المنتج لضمان سلاسة التسليم .

من خلال مراجعة الحسابات في مصنع Ocean ، يمكنك التأكد من أن كنت تعمل مع الموردين الصينيين عالية الجودة والحصول على الاقتباس مباشرة من المصنع دون أي تكاليف خفية .

التفتيش ومراقبة الجودة وضمان الجودة

التفتيش قبل الإنتاج ( PPI )

التفتيش قبل الإنتاج ( PPI )

التركيز على التفتيش قبل الإنتاج هو فحص معدات المصنع .مهندس جودة المشتريات البحرية تجري عمليات التفتيش لتقييم ما إذا كانت خطوط الإنتاج والأدوات والأدوات في حالة عمل جيدة .في عملية التفتيش ، ونحن تقييم المواد وقطع الغيار اللازمة للمنتج النهائي .عند التعامل مع أوامر حساسة للوقت ، والتفتيش قبل الإنتاج هو الحل الحكيم لاتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة .

أول قطعة التفتيش ( فاي )

أول قطعة التفتيش ( فاي )

هذا النوع من التفتيش ينطبق عادة على مكونات وقطع غيار الآلات .مفتشي الجودة لدينا استخدام أدوات محددة لفحص الجودة لإجراء فحص شامل الأبعاد .فاي هو خيار جيد لاستيراد قطع غيار الآلات والمكونات .هذا النوع من التفتيش هو تدبير وقائي يهدف إلى التقليل إلى أدنى حد من خطر عدم المطابقة دفعات .

التفتيش قبل الشحن ( PSI )

التفتيش قبل الشحن ( PSI )

التفتيش على الجودة للمنتجات الأكثر شعبية في الصين .عند 80 ٪ أو أكثر من أجل الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف ، من قبل مهندسي الجودة المهرة في المصنع لإجراء التفتيش قبل الشحن .الصين التفتيش يشمل التعبئة والتغليف ( النزاهة ، ووضع العلامات ، الوزن والحجم ) و المنتج نفسه .بعد تلقي تقرير التفتيش على الجودة ، يمكن للمستوردين بسهولة معرفة ما إذا كان المنتج يتوافق مع المتطلبات والإجراءات التصحيحية التي يتعين اتخاذها .

تحميل الحاويات التفتيش ( CLC )

تحميل الحاويات التفتيش ( CLC )

أثناء تحميل الحاويات والتفتيش ، المفتش الخاص بك سوف تختار عشوائيا صناديق للتأكد من أن كل كارتون يحتوي على كمية من المنتجات المطلوبة ، ونوعية يتوافق مع المواصفات و / أو الموافقة على العينات التي تقدمها ، وجميع مواد التعبئة والتغليف تحتوي على رمز شريط الصحيح ، ووضع العلامات ومواد التعبئة والتغليف .

مصنع مراجعة الحسابات

مصنع مراجعة الحسابات

جودة المنتج يوضح تماما العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك وأولوياتها .توفير منتجات ذات جودة منخفضة للمستهلكين الخاص بك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم الثقة والنجوم المنخفضة التي تعوق نمو العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك والتقدم .

نظام إدارة الجودة

نظام إدارة الجودة

إدارة الجودة بأنها نظام رسمي لتسجيل العمليات والإجراءات والمسؤوليات لتحقيق سياسة الجودة والأهداف .إدارة الجودة يساعد على تنسيق وتوجيه أنشطة المنظمة لتلبية العملاء والمتطلبات التنظيمية ، ومواصلة تحسين فعاليتها وكفاءتها .

توفير المال وتوفير العمالة في الصين شراء

خدمة وقفة واحدة

خدمة وقفة واحدة

نحن نتعامل مع العملية برمتها بالنسبة لك للحد من عبء العمل لا لزوم لها .يمكنك التركيز على أجزاء أخرى من عملك ، مثل التسويق وخلق المبيعات .

شراء المنتج

شراء المنتج

القدرة الشرائية الكاملة لجميع فئات المنتجات وتعديل التفاصيل لتلبية احتياجات السوق الخاصة بك

مصنع مراجعة الحسابات

مصنع مراجعة الحسابات

قبل العمل مع الموردين لإنتاج المنتجات الخاصة بك ، لدينا العمال بصريا فحص المصنع لاستعراض العمليات والوثائق التي هي جزء من خدماتنا .

إدارة الجودة

إدارة الجودة

بما أنّ ال يقود [ سورسنغ جنت ] في الصين , يدفع نحن كثير إنتباه إلى النوعية من منتوجاتك .كل مصنع في الصين ونحن نتعاون قد تم فحصها بشكل كامل ، وطلب منها أن تمتثل لمبادئ توجيهية لضمان الجودة .

لأي خدمة ، يرجى الاتصال وكيل الشراء الخاص بك .

تسليم المشتريات الخاصة بك إلى الولايات المتحدة ، يمكنك التركيز على تعزيز المبيعات التجارية .

Quality Assurance

Ocean can Help You Efficiently Complete Chinese Procurement

You don’t have to worry about the product quality before shipment, Ocean can help you to carry out product quality inspection to ensure smooth delivery.

Passing Ocean's factory audit can guarantee you to do business with high-quality Chinese suppliers,Get factory quotes directly without any hidden costs.

Inspections, QC, and Quality Assurance

Pre Production Inspection (PPI)

Pre Production Inspection (PPI)

The Pre-Production inspection focuses on checking the factory manufacturing equipment. Ocean Sourcing quality engineer performs checks to assess whether production line, tools and dies are in good working conditions. During this check, we conduct an inventory of materials and parts needed for the finished product. A Pre-Production check is a sensible solution to take necessary steps when dealing with time-sensitive orders.

First Article Inspection (FAI)

First Article Inspection (FAI)

This type of inspection applies more commonly to components and machined parts. Our Quality inspector conducts a thorough dimensional check, using specific quality inspection tools. FAI is a good choice when importing machined parts and components. This type of inspection is a preventive action aimed at minimizing risks of non-conforming batches.

Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)

Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)

The most preferred product quality check in China. Pre-Shipment Inspection is conducted on the factory floor by skilled quality engineers when 80% or more of your order is packaged. This China inspection includes packaging (integrity, shipping mark, weight, and measurements) as well as the product itself. Upon receipt of our Quality Inspection Report, importers can easily know if a product is compliant or not, and which corrective actions to take if needed.

Container Loading Check (CLC)

Container Loading Check (CLC)

During a Container Loading Check, your inspector will select boxes at random to confirm each carton bears the quantity of product ordered, the quality matches the specifications and/or approved sample provided by you, and that all packaging material contains the correct barcodes, labeling, and packing materials.

Factory Audit

Factory Audit

Product quality speaks volumes about your brand and its priorities. Offering low-quality products to your consumers causes distrust and low star ratings, hindering growth and progress for your brand.Our quality assurance team goes through multiple points of inspection to guarantee perfect goods in every shipment.

Quality Management System

Quality Management System

A QMS is defined as a formalized system that documents processes, procedures, and responsibilities for achieving quality policies and objectives. A QMS helps coordinate and direct an organization’s activities to meet customer and regulatory requirements and improve its effectiveness and efficiency on a continuous basis.

Hands-Off & Money Saving China Sourcing

One-Stop Services

One-Stop Services

We handle the entire process for you, reducing unnecessary workloads. You can focus on other parts of your business, like marketing and generating sales.

 Product Sourcing

Product Sourcing

Full Sourcing Capability in All Product Categories & Modify Details to Suits Your Market Needs

 Factory Audit

Factory Audit

Before working with a supplier for production of your products, our worker does an ocular inspection on the factory to review their process and papers as part of our service.

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance

As a leading China sourcing agent, we take your product quality very seriously. Each Chinese factory we partner with is throughly audited and asked to comply with Quality Assurance guidelines.

Contact Your Sourcing Agent for Any Service.

Hand your sourcing over to us and you can focus on driving up your sales on Trade.