هل أنا في محل مقلاة الهواء في الولايات المتحدة ؟

Oct 20 2021

لأن الهواء مقلاة مريحة للغاية .العديد من الأميركيين مثل ذلك .لذلك أريد أن افتح مقلاة الهواء في أمريكا .تعال معي من فضلك


نبسبنبسب ;أولا ، تحديد المواقع هو أكثر أهمية من أي شيء آخر .في أي وقت ، موقع متجر فارغ المقلية ليست هي نفسها ، والتي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على تأثير الاستهلاك .مواقع مختلفة من القلي الفارغ مختلفة .لا أعتقد أنه من الجيد أن تفعل أي شيء في مكان مزدحم .يجب تحليل خصائص السكان .

Air fryer


نبسبنبسب ;ثانيا ، الإدارة .نوعية كل متجر فارغ يلعب دورا هاما في عملياتها .إذا كانت العملية ليست جيدة .في العملية ، ينبغي أن نولي الاهتمام إلى الدعاية والتسويق ، والخدمات ، وإدارة العملية ، وإدارة التكاليف .أبسط قناة العملية ، عملية أفضل .


نبسبنبسب ;ثالثا ، المنتجات .وأخيرا ، ينبغي التأكيد على أهميتها .بغض النظر عن كيف يمكنك تعزيز والتفاخر ، ما سوف يتم تفتيشها في نهاية المطاف من قبل المستهلكين هو المقلاة الفارغة المنتج نفسه .


نبسب ;ثم حاولت جهدي لشراء مقلاة الهواء .ولكن بسبب المسافة ، ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع .وسوف يستغرق وقتا طويلا ، والمال الذي ينفق على ستة ألوان عالية حقا .لقد فشلت


نبسبنبسب ;لذلك وجدت شركة المصادر .هذه الشركة لديها خبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال .أنها تحل المشكلة .

نبسب ;

نبسبنبسب ;مرحلة التشاور يتيح لي الفرصة لفهم أفضل ما كنت تسعى للحصول على مقلاة الهواء .من مواصفات المنتجات الجوية وخيارات التصميم إلى نوعية المواد ونطاق الأسعار ، والتشاور الأولي سوف توفر لي مع المعلمات المتاحة .المهنية وكلاء الشراء سوف تساعدني على الخروج من عملية الشراء المعقدة .من خلال العمل مع شركائنا في المشتريات المحلية ، وتجنب عناء التحقق من مختلف الموردين ، ونوعية المنتجات المعيبة ، وارتفاع أسعار السلع .


أنها تساعد لي مع كل شيء من التصنيع إلى النقل .إذا كنت بحاجة إلى فحص الجودة والشحن ، فإنها يمكن أن تساعد أيضا لي الانتهاء .جودة المنتج يوضح تماما بلدي العلامة التجارية وأولوياتها .تقديم منتجات ذات جودة منخفضة إلى المستهلكين بلدي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم الثقة وانخفاض نجمة ، مما يعوق تطوير العلامة التجارية بلدي والتقدم .


نبسبنبسب ;فريق ضمان الجودة يذهب من خلال العديد من نقاط التفتيش للتأكد من أن كل شحنة كاملة .منتجات ذات جودة عالية سوف تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالارتياح ، والتي سوف تترجم إلى تقييمات إيجابية ، وزيادة وضوح الرؤية والتوصية على شبكة الإنترنت .

air fryer


نبسب ;الوقاية هي مفتاح إدارة المخاطر ، لا سيما في سلسلة التوريد اليوم .لا يوجد شيء أفضل من ذكي ، مصممة خصيصا الصين خدمات التفتيش .التفتيش على الجودة في المصانع الصينية مصممة بسرعة وفعالية تقارير التفتيش ، وتوفير نتائج دقيقة وموثوق بها .أنا لا داعي للقلق حول جودة المنتج قبل الشحن ، Ocean يمكن أن تساعدني على إجراء فحص جودة المنتج لضمان سلاسة التسليم .من خلال مراجعة الحسابات في مصنع Ocean ، يمكننا أن نضمن أن كنت تعمل مع الموردين الصينيين عالية الجودة والحصول على الاقتباس مباشرة من المصنع دون أي تكاليف خفية .


نبسبنبسب ;ووعدوا بتسليم البضائع في غضون 20 يوما ، ويمكن إيداع 20 ٪ مقدما ، وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم تنفيذ أوامر بسلاسة ، وأنها تساعد على ترتيب عمليات التفتيش والتعامل مع جميع عمليات التسليم بعد الانتهاء من الإنتاج .


لذلك بدأت في شراء .بعد شراء البضائع ، راجعت ووجدت أنها كانت جيدة جدا .على الرغم من الصعوبات ، بلدي مقلاة الهواء أخيرا فتح .استغرق مني أسبوعين فقط من البداية إلى النهاية ، وهو ما يتفق تماما مع خطتي .لأن السعر رخيص ، بلدي السعر المعتدل ، حتى بلدي العملاء راضون جدا ، والمبيعات هي أيضا جيدة جدا ، لقد حققت نتائج جيدة جدا في هذا الموسم .شكرا لك على شراء الشركة هنا .إذا كنت مثلي .يرجى الاتصال + 86-15375433533 . . . . . . .أو البريد الإلكتروني[email protected]

أحدث دراسة حالة

My air fryer store in the USA?

Oct 20 2021

Because air fryer is very convenient. So many American are fancy in it. So I want to open a air fryer store in the USA. I search the knowledge about opening a store. Please following me.


  First, Positioning is more important than anything. At any time, the positioning grade of an air fryer shop is different, which directly affects the consumption effect. The location requirements of different air fryer stores are different. Don't think it's good to do anything where there are many people. You have to analyze the characteristics of the crowd. 

Air fryer


  second, management. The quality of each air fryer shop has played a great part in its operation. If the operation is not good. One thing to pay attention to in the operation is the way of publicity and marketing, one is the service characteristics, and the other is process management and cost management. The simpler your operation channel, the better your operation. 


  Third, products. In the end, it is also to highlight its importance. No matter how you market and boast, it is the air fryer product itself that will eventually be examined by consumers.


 Then I try my best to purchase air fryers. But Because the distance, before-sale and after-sale. It takes a long time to complete it and the money spent for 6 colors are really high. I failed.


  So I find Sourcing companies. This company is very experience in it. They solved the problem. 

 

  The consultation phase gives me the opportunity to have a better picture of what air fryers I am after. From air products specifications and design options to material quality and price range, the initial consultation will provide me with parameters to work with. Their professional sourcing agents will assist by relieving me from the complex purchasing process. Avoid the hassle of going over different suppliers, questionable product quality and overpriced goods by partnering with my local sourcing partner.


They help me handle all things from manufacturing to shipping. If I need quality inspection and shipping,they can also help me complete it. Product quality speaks volumes about my brand and its priorities. Offering low-quality products to my consumers causes distrust and low star ratings, hindering growth and progress for my brand.


  Their quality assurance team goes through multiple points of inspection to guarantee perfect goods in every shipment. Quality products result in happy customers, which translate to positive reviews, increased visibility and recommendations on the internet.

air fryer


 Prevention is key to managing risks, especially in today’s supply chains. Nothing works better than smart and tailored China inspection services. Quality checks in Chinese factories are tailored to be fast and efficient Inspection reports providing accurate and sound results. Empowering purchasing teams abroad with enough material to minimize disruption and make informed decisions.I don’t have to worry about the product quality before shipment, Ocean can help me to carry out product quality inspection to ensure smooth delivery. Passing Ocean's factory audit can guarantee me to do business with high-quality Chinese suppliers, get factory quotes directly without any hidden costs.


  They promise the delivery within 20 days and deposit can be prepaid 20%.In this way, the order is successfully proceeded and they help to arrange inspection and handle all the process of delivery after the production finished.


So I started buying. After purchasing the goods, I checked the goods and found that the goods were very good. Although it was difficult , My air fryer shop has finally opened. It only took me two weeks from before to after, which is exactly in line with my plan. Because the price is cheap, my price is moderate, so my customers are very satisfied, the sales volume is also very good, and I achieved good results in the current season. Here thanks Sourcing Companies. If you are same with me. Please dial +86-15375433533. Or email [email protected]

Latest Case Studies