عنا

شراء شريك حياتك موثوق بها في الصين

شراء شريك حياتك موثوق بها في الصين

منذ عام 2016 ، Ocean Sourcing وقد تم مساعدة البائعين الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في الخارج لشراء فعالة من حيث التكلفة وموثوق بها المنتجات من الصين .كامل عملية الشراء لدينا خدمة مخصصة لمساعدة البائعين الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتحقيق أهداف أعلى ، مثل ارتفاع مستوى النجوم وارتفاع المبيعات .

عنا

مسجلة في الصين في عام 2016 ، بدأت منظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي مصدر شراء الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم البائعين ، والمتخصصة في شراء المنتجات .نحن نزوّد محترفة [ سورسنغ سرفيس ] لأنّ مشاريع صغيرة ومتوسطة .خدماتنا شاملة وتغطي كل ما يلزم لشراء من الصين .مع نا يختبر فريق محترفة , نحن يستطيع بحثت البضائع كاملة لأنّ أنت في ثوان .جميع وكلاء لدينا في السوق الصينية لديها ثروة من المعرفة والخبرة ومعرفة الطريقة الصحيحة فضلا عن الموردين الذين يمكن أن توفر المساعدة .بما أنّ إقامتنا , يتعاون نحن يتلقّى يكون مع ملايين ممونات ومشغّل , أيّ يمكّننا أن يجد السعر جيّدة ونوعية لأنّ إستثمارك .

في العامين الماضيين وحدها ، نجحنا في مساعدة أكثر من 1000 من العملاء سعداء .

نحن نقف مع عملائنا والحفاظ على أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء .هدفنا الرئيسي هو أن نرى لك نجاحا كبيرا في مجال الأعمال التجارية .

مؤسسونا :

مؤسس المحتوى

تونيمؤسس Ocean Sourcing ، مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في صناعة التصدير في الصين .هو سيد السوق الصينية ، وفهم عميق لاحتياجات العملاء في الخارج .

على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، توني قد أنشأت علاقات تجارية جيدة مع العديد من العملاء في الولايات المتحدة ، إسبانيا ، المكسيك ، كندا ، أستراليا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، إيطاليا ، اليابان ، كوريا الجنوبية ، كما وكلاء الشراء ، لأن العديد منهم يجدون صعوبة في شراء في الصين .ولذلك ، توني إنشاء مصدر خارجي لتحسين استخدام خبرتها لمساعدة العملاء .

ومنذ ذلك الحين ، وقد تم تطوير مصادر Ocean وتبرز في البحث عن وكلاء شراء المهنية في الصين .

موردينا الموارد :

المورد لدينا محتوى الموارد

Ocean Sourcing هي شركة مقرها في الصين ، مع أكثر من 000 50 مصانع توريد 300 ، 000 المنتجات ، ويمكن العثور على الموردين الأكثر تأهيلا لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك من أجل الحد الأدنى من الكمية والتكلفة والجودة .

جميع الموردين المحتملين الخاص بك يتم تقييمها بدقة للتأكد من أن كنت تعمل فقط مع مصنع موثوق بها ، وليس مع وسيط أو ماكرة ورشة عمل .ونحن أيضا تحديث قائمة الموردين بعد كل تعاون على أساس الجودة والسعر والتسليم في الوقت المحدد .

ونؤكد لكم أن كنت سوف تتعاون مع الموردين ممتازة .لا تتردد في الاتصال وكيل للحصول على مخزون مستدام .

لدينا فريق محترف :

ونحن على دراية محتوى الفريق

مصدر في الخارج فريق متخصص في تلخيص وحل شكاوى المشترين .كل وكيل شراء ناجحة على استعداد لتبادل الخبرات الشرائية ومساعدة فريقك تنمو .

مع خبرة في التعامل مع مئات من أوامر ، لدينا فريق موهوب و تنوعا يمكن أن تحل على نحو فعال مشكلة الشراء الخاصة بك في الصين .

مصادر الشركة ، وكيل الشراء ، وشراء الخدمات ، وشراء الصين ، وقفة واحدة المصادر ، وشراء الصين ، والصين وكيل الشراء ، وشراء الموردين ، والمشتريات البحرية ، ونحن متخصصون في خدمتكم .

تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن لنا ؟

خدمة كاملة

استكشاف خدماتنا الشاملة وانظر كيف يمكننا المساعدة في شراء من الصين لتوفير الوقت والطاقة الخاصة بك .

عرض جميع الخدمات >>

سلسلة المنتجات

تصفح مجموعة واسعة من فئات المنتجات التي نحن مصادر من مصانع موثوق بها .تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي أوامر هي موضع ترحيب .

عرض جميع المنتجات >>

About Us

Your Trusted Sourcing Partner in China

Your Trusted Sourcing Partner in China

Since 2016, Ocean Sourcing has been helping overseas small and medium sellers to purchase cost-effective and reliable products from China. Our full-process procurement service is dedicated to helping small and medium sellers achieve greater goals such as higher stars and higher sales.Work with us to maintain a stable supply for your sales.

About Us

Registered in China in 2016, Ocean sourcing started its purchasing business for small-and-medium-sized sellers with a specialization in product sourcing. We offer professional sourcing services for medium to small business enterprises. Our services are fully comprehensive and cover everything that is required to source from China. With our highly experienced and professional team, we can source the perfect item you may be looking for within seconds. All our agents have a wealth of knowledge and expertise within the Chinese market and know the correct methods as well as suppliers that can assist. We have partnered with millions of suppliers and carriers since its foundation, enabling us to find you the best prices and quality for your investment.

In the last 2 years alone, we have successfully assisted over 1,000 happy clients.

We stand by our clients and maintain our top standards in customer satisfaction. It is our main focus to see you achieve an abundance in business success.

Our Founder:

Our Founder Content

Tony, the founder of Ocean Sourcing, has over a decade of expertise in the Chinese exporting industry. He is a master of the Chinese market as well as having a deep understanding of her overseas clients’ needs. 

Over the past decade, Tony has established strong business relationships with numerous clients based in United States, Spain, Mexico, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Japan and South Korea as their sourcing agent as many of them have found it difficult to purchase in China. As a result, Tony founded Ocean Sourcing to better assist his clients with his professional expertise. 

Ocean Sourcing has since grown and has made its presence known amongst those who are seeking a professional sourcing agent in China.

Our Supplier Resources:

Our Supplier Resources Content

Based on China, where over 50,000 factories offer 300,000 kinds of products, Ocean Sourcing is competent for finding the most qualified suppliers to meet your needs of MOQ, cost, and quality.

All alternative suppliers for Your undergo a strict evaluation to ensure you only work with reliable factories instead of middlemen or dodgy workshops. We also update our supplier list after each cooperation according to the quality, prices, and lead time.

You have our word that you will partner with excellent suppliers. Feel free to contact an agent and get your sustainable inventory.

Our Proficient Team:

Our Proficient Team Content

Ocean Sourcing's team specializes in summarizing and resolving the difficulties of sourcing sellers complain about. Every successful purchasing agent is also willing to share the purchasing experience to help your team grow.

With the experience of handling hundreds of orders, our talented and versatile team can effectively solve your procurement problems in China.

Sourcing Companies, Sourcing Agent, Sourcing Services, Sourcing China, One Stop Sourcing, China Sourcing, China Sourcing Agent, Sourcing Suppliers, Ocean Sourcing, We serve you professionally.

Want to Learn More About Us?

All-Round Services

Explore our full services and see how we can help in sourcing from China to save your time and energy.

View All Services >>

Products Collection

Browse the extensive product categories we sourced from reliable factories. Your OEM & ODM orders are welcome.

View All Products >>